View Poll Results: Is it reliable??
- Voters
- 2. You may not vote on this poll
-
Yes
-
Sheeeeeeeeeeeeeeet no.
-
Fishy...
http://www.need4digital.com/product....mid=cneosrdt1i
^^^^ I have heard from my friend that they got good reviews but i haven't looked in to it.
But the prices are too low to believe really.
On B&H its 800 like everywhere else, It just came out in april, hard to be lieve that the price is on their for around 55% off
***
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pUjh9...eature=related
-
http://thoughts-of-dave.blogspot.com...nd-switch.html
"need4digital is a bait-and-switch website"
For sure a scam site....
Haha, found a picture of their storefront too:
http://donwiss.com/pictures/brooklynstores/h0205.htm
-
It got me so excited i dont want to face thats its a scam!! ha
but i mean look at it...
and the description all anonymous and have another apt address and they just started in january so that why haven't been figured out yet.
Posting Permissions
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
-
Forum Rules
Bookmarks