Competition Results:

  1. Keegan Smith
  2. Brandon Ford
  3. Dave Hartnett
  4. Kyle Couture
  5. Dylan Hopp

About The Author


Back in 1997 we started with our first e-mail newsletter which soon turned into a website. In 2001 we launched the first issue of Be-mag Print. Besides that we're producing fashion and have released 4 DVDs.