Directed by: Quinn Feldman
Cover art by:
Justin Krul

This dvd is being produced by be-mag. You can now preorder it in our shop here.


 Iain Mcleod, Brandon Campbell, Brandon Smith, Damian Wilson, Tyler Hester, Anthony Gallegos, Winston Wardwell, John Bolino, Jon Julio, Chris Haffey, Nick Wood, Demetrios George, Connor O’Brien, Tony Rivituso, Josh Letona, Sean Knight, Jeremy Soderburg, Anthony Williams, Ryan Santos and more.

About The Author


Back in 1997 we started with our first e-mail newsletter which soon turned into a website. In 2001 we launched the first issue of Be-mag Print. Besides that we're producing fashion and have released 4 DVDs.