Search Results for

shane mcclay

The Hooligan Project: Trailer by Zach Flugum

Check out the trailer of The Hooligan Project, a new skate video from Blake Cohen and Zach Flugum. The video features profiles on Jeph Howard, Brett Dasovic, Michael Garlinghouse, and Kevin Meland and there is additional skating by Chris Farmer, Sean Kelso, Billy O'Neill, Alex Broskow, Franco Cammayo, Corey Glanville, Jeff Dahmen, Travis Rhodes, Blake O'Brien, Shane McClay, and Adam Exline. Enjoy! ... Read More...