Roman Abrate (1st), Diego Guillaud (2nd), Nicolas Schopfer (3rd), Stephan De Freitas, JC Rowe, Adrien Anne, Oli Benet, Marian Sorge, Mark Heuss, Chris Nachbur, Daniel Molinari and more Conference heads enjoyed the Bulle contest once again.

TheConference would like to thank Jacques Neveu and his team for their incredible work (year after year). They obviously had an amazing time in Bulle – as you can see in the gallery.

For the full gallery click on the picture below:

About The Author


Back in 1997 we started with our first e-mail newsletter which soon turned into a website. In 2001 we launched the first issue of Be-mag Print. Besides that we're producing fashion and have released 4 DVDs.