The 2018 edition of the infamous Ghetto Games festival has started today, as you might have noticed if you’re following our Facebook and Instagram feed! Things are about to get serious as tomorrow the pros are taking over the course! Check out the timetable below and make sure to see all the action and catch the live stream on our page: With the temperatures rising to new levels, it sure promises to be a hot weekend in Ventspils!

Tokyo: 8pm / Moscow: 2pm / Berlin: 1pm / New York: 7am

Visit the Ghetto Games website here: ggfest.com
Follow their page for more updates: facebook.com/ggfest

Your favorite pros’ favorite products. Support Be-Mag by buying at our very own
bemag_shop_logo_big
or one of the following affiliate partners:
Amazon – everything you need
B&H – cameras and more
eBay – Electronics, Cars, Fashion, Collectibles, Coupons and more

About The Author

Be-Mag

Back in 1997 we started with our first e-mail newsletter which soon turned into a website. In 2001 we launched the first issue of Be-mag Print. Besides that we're producing fashion and have released 4 DVDs.