Photograph by Ryan Loewy for Be-Mag

Philip Moore takes the 2018 Blading Cup, with Nils Jansons coming in 2nd and Alex Broskow taking 3rd. Stay tuned for more recap coverage throughout the week.

About The Author

Ryan Loewy
Chief Photo Editor | Staff Photographer | Staff Writer

Ryan Loewy is Be-Mag's chief photo editor, a staff photographer and a staff writer. He is currently based in New York City and has been photographing, writing and producing stories on rollerblading for almost a decade.