Michael Witzemann presents the TWG2018 video, featuring full parts on Florian Huemer, Brian Breuss, Fabian and Marius Gaile, Tobias Feurstein, Sebastian Dreysse and Michael Witzemann.

About The Author

Ryan Loewy

Ryan Loewy is Be-Mag's staff photographer. He is currently based in New York City and has been photographing, writing and producing stories on rollerblading for almost a decade.