Tyriek Gibson sent us another park edit, this time of the New Year Shred in Cologne, where we had Jo Zenk take the first place from right under the nose of Eugen Enin and Benny Petry.

Results were as follows.

Miniramp Jam:
Benni Petry (GER/ Bremen)
Gero Placheta (GER/ Colonge)

Vert Jam:
Jo Zenk (GER/ Münster)
Erik Droogh (NL/ Amsterdam)
Park Jam:
Jo Zenk (GER)
Eugen Enin (GER) & Benni Petry (GER)

Rookie of the Day Award:
Maurice Bohr (GER)


Your favorite pros’ favorite products. Support Be-Mag by buying at our very own
or one of the following affiliate partners:
Amazon – everything you need
B&H – cameras and more
eBay – Electronics, Cars, Fashion, Collectibles, Coupons and more