Jeph Howard is back with his Taped Raw series and the comeback is in fact raw AF. The Boys up in Seattle and from all around skate the skatepark with the big dot in the middle. With Sean Keane, Geoff Phillip, Carter Leblanc, Dustin Spengler, JT Truitt and Sam Asken.

Filmed by: Jeph Howard and Josiah Blee. Edited by: Jeph Howard. Music: Lauer – Esc (Prins Thomas Diskomiks).