AM Finals: 

  1. Stephan De Freitas
  2. Diego Guilloud
  3. Diego Luppi

Girls Finals: 

  1. Jenna Downing
  2. Fallon Heffernan
  3. Mathilde Monneron

PRO Finals: 

  1. Julien Cudot
  2. Roman Abrate
  3. Worapoj Boonnim

About The Author


Back in 1997 we started with our first e-mail newsletter which soon turned into a website. In 2001 we launched the first issue of Be-mag Print. Besides that we're producing fashion and have released 4 DVDs.