Full results of the Hoedown 2010:

1. CJ Wellsmore
2. Julien Cudot
3. Romaine Godenaire
4. Fritz Peitzner
5. Mason Richards
6. Roman Abrate
T7. Diego Guilloud
T7. Dominik Wagner
9. Micah Simmang
10. Ian Freunscht
T11. Brady Johnston
T11. Johnny Jensen


On an editorial note: Thanks to Kato Mateu (Remz owner) for sharing the results with Be-Mag.