Results 1st Mind the Gap stop Breakfest Festival

1. Romain Godenaire, France
2. Fabio Ennes, Brazil
3. Taylor Latouche, France
4. Giorgio Oelhers, the Netherlands
5. Dick Heerkens, the Netherlands
6. Jelle Briggeman, the Netherlands
7. Orveo Mac Donald, the Netherlands
8. Chaz Sands, Scotland
9. Harrold Scholmer, the Netherlands
10. Nick Lomax, England

About The Author


Back in 1997 we started with our first e-mail newsletter which soon turned into a website. In 2001 we launched the first issue of Be-mag Print. Besides that we're producing fashion and have released 4 DVDs.