Check out the video here.

Session Results:

  1. Andrey Zayzev
  2. Nickolay Loshakov
  3. Dmitry Tipikin
  4. Egor Loginov
  5. Ruslan Sul’din

About The Author


Back in 1997 we started with our first e-mail newsletter which soon turned into a website. In 2001 we launched the first issue of Be-mag Print. Besides that we're producing fashion and have released 4 DVDs.