Competition Results:

  1. Jeerasak Tassorn
  2. Soichiro Kanashima
  3. Worapoj Boonnim
  4. Franky Zhang

About The Author


Back in 1997 we started with our first e-mail newsletter which soon turned into a website. In 2001 we launched the first issue of Be-mag Print. Besides that we're producing fashion and have released 4 DVDs.