Offical Contest Result:

1) Dylan Cobb
2) Mason Richard
3) Ian Freunscht
4) Scott Wells
5) Fritz Peitzner (Best Trick)
6) Jarrod Banning
7) Hunter Grimm
8) Ryan McCarty
9) Gino Gotelli
10) Keith McClean

About The Author


Back in 1997 we started with our first e-mail newsletter which soon turned into a website. In 2001 we launched the first issue of Be-mag Print. Besides that we're producing fashion and have released 4 DVDs.